SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

EXCELLENT
31 reviews on
Valentina Horbachuk
Valentina Horbachuk
2023-10-18
Best service I’ve received. I had everything explained to me with my full understanding. I was warned and acknowledged about everything prior to my service. She’s very polite and professional. The room is clean and a welcoming environment. Definitely recommend! 10/10
Julia Mitioglo
Julia Mitioglo
2023-10-13
Yelena is amazing!!! I’m so happy with my results!!! She is very kind, knowledgeable, and skilled! She genuinely cares about your results and progress throughout your treatments. Every appointment she explains everything in detail, and makes me feel super comfortable. I would highly recommend her to everyone! 🤍
Elina Kostinni
Elina Kostinni
2023-10-13
I went to Aesthetics with Yelena based on some research and Google reviews and I’m so glad I did!! Yelena was so informative and knowledgeable. She gave me her professional opinion without pushing me to do anything extra. She put me at ease and made me feel incredibly comfortable. Yelena didn’t rush through my procedure and took time to make sure everything was done properly. The service was quick and painless. Best experience ever. No bruising either, this was my first visit. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Diva Spann
Diva Spann
2023-09-21
Yelena was so nice and easy to work with. She made me feel comfortable and confident the entire time. Everything was organized cleaned and professional. Yelena was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had before we started. I am absolutely LOVING my results and look forward to meeting with her again! Highly recommend!
Dina Golub
Dina Golub
2023-09-04
I recently visited Yelena for Botox & filler treatments, and I must say, it was a great experience. Yelena was not only a skilled professional but also kind and attentive. From the moment I walked in, she made me feel at ease with her extensive knowledge and expertise. The consultation was thorough and she took the time to understand my goal and preferences. The actual treatments were preformed with precision and care. I couldn't be happier with the results. Highly recommend Yelena for your beauty needs. I'll definitely be returning for future treatments!
Tetiana Yatsishin
Tetiana Yatsishin
2023-07-13
Yelena very friendly and had a wonderful time! I was extremely happy with the service l had. Plus the esthetician was very gentle nice and gave me good information to take care … Great service at an excellent price. 10/10
Ruslana Ladaniak
Ruslana Ladaniak
2023-07-13
Yelena is my go-to for all my skincare needs. She is incredibly attentive, paying close attention to every detail. Not only that, but she is also kind and personable. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of top-notch skincare services❤️
angela kalchik
angela kalchik
2023-07-13
Yelena makes me feel so at peace when working on my face. She always advises me what’s best for my face and educates me on what she is doing and why. She is a true professional and I have been super happy with my results! I’m glad she explains the process before doing anything and really walks me through it all. I would highly recommend Yelena!
Alexandrea
Alexandrea
2023-07-13
The time Yelena took with me to go over the details of different options was extremely helpful and I’m very happy with the results! I highly recommend her services. The experience was wonderful.
Natalia C
Natalia C
2023-06-23
Yelena is amazing! She is so personable, professional and knowledgeable.She listens to what you want and explains things so you have a full understanding of what she is doing! My experience was super personalized and the results were even better than anticipated. My only regret is that I didn’t do this sooner! I highly recommend!